Pink Pants

A few weeks ago I rediscovered my love for New York and Company. It was during their by one pair of pants get one free sale. I bought these awesomely pink ankle trouser pants (however, they are pretty much full length pants on me) and a pair of red jeggings. Oh and I got $15 New York City Cash that I will be spending on a cute, feminine blouse for fall.

After this shopping trip, I’m now the proud owner of pink, red, and royal blue pants!

Have you jumped on the colored pants bandwagon? If so, what are your favorite colors to wear?

About Nicole Hangartner

A college grad navigating the real world while trying to remain fashionable and well fed. View all posts by Nicole Hangartner

Leave a Reply

