Outfit of the Day

Yep, it's another jean outfit

It may be cooler outside, but summer is on it’s way. I decided to brighten up my cold weather outfit with teal eyeshadow! It was a little matchy-matchy with my shirt, but that’s okay… every once in a while!

These clearance Target shoes and my goodwill jeans have become 2 of my favorite items in my closet. I especially love them together. I get a totally 70s vibe when I pair them!

About Nicole Hangartner

A college grad navigating the real world while trying to remain fashionable and well fed. View all posts by Nicole Hangartner

Leave a Reply

