Spring Colors!

Happy first day of Spring! The weather is gorgeous and I had to wear an outfit today that expressed that. I broke out my hot pink skirt and paired it with a light lilac short sleeved button-up. The color combo may have been a bit…Eastery, but it was bright, cheery and made me feel pretty!

 I can’t wait for the weekend either. It’s my first off since… well it seems forever. I think I’ll try taking Brooklyn out with my roller blades. Also, I’m planning on doing some closet organization and menu planning. Hopefully I’ll have lots of tips to talk about.

About Nicole Hangartner

A college grad navigating the real world while trying to remain fashionable and well fed. View all posts by Nicole Hangartner

Leave a Reply

