A combination of loves

Welcome to my first post! Since I’m an underemployed college grad right now, I decided what better way to spend my time and increase my worth as a PR/marketing professional, then by starting a blog.

I love taking expensive fashion and finding an affordable alternative (that looks almost as expensive) just as much as I love finding new recipes to try. And I always new that writing was what I wanted to do for a living. When I was six, it was writing novels. Now it’s finding a catchy headline or crafting a moving feature story. My dream job – writing for Vogue or a foodie mag like Bon Appetit. Thus the idea for my blog; a combination of my three loves – fashion, food and writing.

About Nicole Hangartner

A college grad navigating the real world while trying to remain fashionable and well fed. View all posts by Nicole Hangartner

One response to “A combination of loves

Leave a Reply

